Engagements


Friday 27th – Tuesday 31st July – Band Tour to Belgium

Friday 31st August – Wedding (private)

Saturday 27th October – Private function @ The Moat House

Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Parade @ Stoke Cenotaph

Sunday 9th December – Memorial Services @ Carmountside Crematorium

Sunday 9th December – Victorian Christmas @ Colwich church

Wednesday 12th December – private function @ Kidsgrove Masonic Lodge

Saturday 15th December – Carol Concert @ Longton Central Hall

Friday 21st December – Carols at Tesco Longton 6pm onwards

Sunday 23rd December – wedding at Sandon Hall (private)

 Monday 24th December – Carols at Tesco Longton from 9am