Engagements


 

2017

Sunday 26th February – NEMBBA Contest – all day

Saturday 11th March -Area Contest, Bedworth – all day 

Saturday 29th April – Concert with Stoke-on-Trent Male Voice Choir Choir – Central Hall, Longton

Sunday 7th May – Buxton Contest

Saturday 3rd June – Private wedding – Ashes, Endon

Friday 9th June – Whit Marches, Tameside

Sunday 26th June – Armed Forces Day – Longton Park

Sunday 2nd July – Trentham Gardens

Saturday 8th July – Brampton Business Centre, Newcastle

Saturday 14th October – Concert with Stafford Military Wives Choir, Longton

Sunday 12th November – Remembrance Event, Stoke  Cenotaph

Saturday 2nd December – Carols by the Canal, Market Drayton

Sunday 3rd December – Memorial Services, Carmountside

Sunday 10th December – Victorian Carol Concert, Colwich

Sunday 17th December – Crib Service, Sacred Heart Church, Hanley