Engagements


Saturday 27th October – Private function @ The Quality Hotel

Saturday 10th November – Stoke Beer Festival @ Spode Works at 12noon

Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Parade @ Stoke Cenotaph

Sunday 9th December – Memorial Services @ Carmountside Crematorium

Sunday 9th December – Victorian Christmas @ Colwich church

Wednesday 12th December – private function @ Kidsgrove Masonic Lodge

Friday 14th December – Carols @ Gladstone Pottery 5 – 7pm – free event

Saturday 15th December – Carol Concert @ Longton Central Hall

Sunday 16th December – Carol Concert @ New Life Centre, Cheadle

Friday 21st December – Carols at Tesco Longton 6pm onwards

Sunday 23rd December – wedding at Sandon Hall (private)

 Monday 24th December – Carols at Tesco Longton from 9am